Gingerbread Dutch Baby

I love pancakes. I think Deb at Smitten Kitchen understands me, because no one who doesn’t love pancakes could give me a recipe for this:

20140427-082752.jpg

It was really easy, too. The only complication (which I also had with her broccoli-rice casserole, which I made last night) is that Deb has a 9″ cast iron pan, and I have a 12″. Doubling the recipe worked great!

Since this is from her book, and not on her website that I can find, I encourage you to buy the book

Leave a Reply

